Silver School of Social Work, New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Department Directory

Field Learning & Community Partnerships

Dr. Peggy Morton, Clinical Associate Professor & Assistant Dean of Field Learning & Community Partnerships
peggy.morton@nyu.edu

Deborah Manning, Associate Director of Data Assessment & Field Learning Operations
(212) 998-5913
deborah.manning@nyu.edu

Alison Aldrich, Clinical Associate Professor
Practice Areas: Contemporary Issues with Adults, Substance Abuse
Social Work and the Law
(212) 998-9190
alison.aldrich@nyu.edu

Anne Dempsey, Clinical Assistant Professor
Practice Areas: Children and Families
(212) 998-5899
anne.dempsey@nyu.edu

Dr. Kirk A. James, Clinical Assistant Professor
Practice Areas:  Social Work and the Law,  Older Adults
(212) 998-5989
kirkajames@nyu.edu

Dr. Nicholas Lanzieri, Clinical Assistant Professor
Practice Areas: Mental Health
(212) 998-7375
nicholas.lanzieri@nyu.edu

Dr. Linda Lausell-Bryant
Director of Undergraduate Field Learning Program
Practice Areas:  Micro Macro Practice
(212) 998-4309
linda.lausellbryant@nyu.edu

Virgen Luce, Clinical Associate Professor
Practice Areas: Health, Disabilities, and School Social Work
(212) 992-9716
virge.luce@nyu.edu

Dr. Sui Ping Ma, Clinical Associate Professor
(212) 998-5975
spm2016@nyu.edu

Lori Landman, Adjunct Lecturer
Placement Specialist: Rockland County and New Jersey
(732) 290-1033
ll77@nyu.edu

Cora de Leon, Clinical Instructor
Placement Specialist: Westchester County Campus
(914)323-6201
cdl2042@nyu.edu

Janet Silverstein, Faculty Support Services
Administrative Aide II
(212) 998-5914
janet.silverstein@nyu.edu

Aleksandra Necakov, Student Support Services
Administrative Aide I
(212) 998-5912
aleksandra.necakov@nyu.edu

Field Learning Office

Contact Us

NYU Silver School of Social Work, Office of Field Learning & Community Partnerships
1 Washington Square North, NY, NY 10003
field.learning@nyu.edu
Phone: (212) 998-5920
Fax: (212) 995-4533