Department Directory

Field Learning & Community Partnerships

Virge Luce, Clinical Associate Professor & Interim Assistant Dean of Field Learning & Community Partnerships
212-992-9716
virge.luce@nyu.edu


Deborah Manning, Associate Director of Data Assessment & Field Learning Operations
(212) 998-5913
deborah.manning@nyu.edu

Alison Aldrich, Clinical Associate Professor
Practice Areas: Contemporary Issues with Adults, Substance Abuse
Social Work and the Law
(212) 998-9190
alison.aldrich@nyu.edu

Anne Dempsey, Clinical Assistant Professor
Practice Areas: Children and Families
(212) 998-5899
anne.dempsey@nyu.edu

Dr. Kirk A. James, Clinical Assistant Professor
Practice Areas:  Social Work and the Law,  Older Adults
(212) 998-5989
kirkajames@nyu.edu

Dr. Nicholas Lanzieri, Clinical Assistant Professor
Practice Areas: Mental Health
(212) 998-7375
nicholas.lanzieri@nyu.edu

Juhi Malhotra, Clinical Assistant Professor
Practice Areas: School Social Work
(212) 998-9187
juhi.malhotra@nyu.edu

Deleverlon Hall, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Field Coordinator
Practice Areas : Macro Practice
dh10@nyu.edu

Meredith O'Boyle, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Practice Areas: Health, School Social Work
(212)998-5975
meredith.oboyle@nyu.edu

Lori Landman, Adjunct Lecturer
Placement Specialist: Rockland County and New Jersey
(732) 290-1033
ll77@nyu.edu

Donna Pope, Adjunct Associate Professor
Placement Specialist, Westchester County Campus
(914)323-6201
dp87@nyu.edu

Tyla Dwarica
Administrative Aide II
(212) 998-5914
tyla.dwarica@nyu.edu@nyu.edu

Brandon Shane Richards
Administrative Aide I
212-998-5912
bsr294@nyu.edu