Silver School of Social Work, New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Contact Us

Request for information.

View a full directory of the Silver School Administration.

 

New York University
Silver School of Social Work
Ehrenkranz Center
1 Washington Square North
New York, NY 10003-6654
P (212) 998-5900
F (212) 995-4172

 

   

Office of the Dean
P (212) 998-5959
F (212) 995-4875
silver.dean@nyu.edu


Admissions & Enrollment Services

P (212) 998-5910
F (212) 995-4171
silver.admissions@nyu.edu


NYU Silver Registration

P (212) 998-5910
silver.registration@nyu.edu


MSW Program

P (212) 998-5925
silver.msw@nyu.edu


PhD Program

P (212) 998-5941
silver.phd@nyu.edu


Undergraduate Program

P (212) 998-5966
silver.bs@nyu.edu


Global and Lifelong Learning

P (212) 998-5973
F (212) 995-4172
silver.continuinged@nyu.edu


Field Learning and Community Partnerships

P (212) 998-5920
F (212) 995-4533
field.learning@nyu.edu


Student & Alumni Affairs

P (212) 998-5926
silver.studentaffairs@nyu.edu


Administrative Services

P (212) 998-5950
F (212) 995-4172
silver.admin.services@nyu.edu


Communications

P (212) 998-5956
silver.communications@nyu.edu


NYU Press Contact

Robert Polner
P (212) 998-2337
robert.polner@nyu.edu


Information Technology
P (212) 998-4340
silver.it@nyu.edu

 

 

 

            

Graduate Student Association (GSA)
P (212) 998-5888
silver.gsa@nyu.edu


Undergraduate Student Association (UGSA)

P (212) 998-9120
silver.ugsa@nyu.edu


Office for Research

P (212) 992-7750
F (212) 995-4172


Rockland County Campus
St. Thomas Aquinas College

Maguire Hall Room 277
125 Route 340
Sparkill, NY 10976
P (845) 398-4129
F (845) 398-4162
silver.rockland@nyu.edu


Westchester County Campus
Sarah Lawrence College

One Mead Way, Wrexham
Bronxville, NY 10708
P (914) 323-6201
F (914) 395-3116
silver.westchester@nyu.edu


Center for Latino Adolescent and Family Health

P (212) 992-6790
clafh@nyu.edu


McSilver Institute for Poverty Policy & Research

P (212) 998-5937
mcsilver@nyu.edu


Center on Violence and Recovery

P (212) 998-2359
cvr.info@nyu.edu


New York Recovery Center

P (212) 992-9701
bat234@nyu.edu