Silver School of Social Work, New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Full-Time Faculty

ALL A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Malhotra
Juhi Malhotra
Clinical Instructor
BA, LCSW
ju218@nyu.edu
Manuel
Jennifer Manuel
Assistant Professor of Social Work
BS, MS, PhD
jennifer.manuel@nyu.edu
Martin
James I. Martin
Associate Professor of Social Work; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Director, MSW Program; McSilver Faculty Fellow
MSW, PhD
james.martin@nyu.edu
Meenaghan
Thomas M. Meenaghan
Professor Emeritus of Social Work
MSW, PhD
tm1@nyu.edu
dmerrit2014
Darcey Merritt
Associate Professor of Social Work
MSW, PhD
darcey.merritt@nyu.edu
Mills
Linda G. Mills
Lisa Ellen Goldberg Professor; Professor of Social Work, Public Policy and Law; Executive Director, Center on Violence and Recovery; Vice Chancellor for Global Programs and University Life; Associate Vice Chancellor for Admissions and Financial Support for NYU Abu Dhabi
JD, MSW, PhD
linda.mills@nyu.edu
Mirabito
Diane Mirabito
Clinical Professor of Social Work; Chair, Practice Curriculum area; Director, Clinical Practice with Adolescents post-master’s program
BSW/BA, A.M., Master’s in Social Work, DSW
diane.mirabito@nyu.edu
kiaramoore
Kiara L. Moore
Assistant Professor/Faculty Fellow
BA, MSW, PhD
kiara.moore@nyu.edu
Morton
Peggy Morton
Clinical Associate Professor of Social Work; Assistant Dean, Field Learning & Community Partnerships
MSW, DSW
peggy.morton@nyu.edu
munson2014
Michelle R. Munson
Associate Professor of Social Work; Center for Latino Adolescent and Family Health; Faculty Fellow, McSilver Institute for Poverty Policy and Research; Faculty Fellow
BA, MSW, PhD
michelle.munson@nyu.edu