Graduation Timeline


Graduation Timeline

DATE EVENTS & TO-DO'S
LOCATION

Sunday, February 4
 
Deadline to apply for graduation  


Wednesday, February 7

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

100 Nights Before Commencement - Undergraduate Information Fair
Kimmel Center, Rosenthal Pavilion


Monday, March 12 - Friday, May 4

Order NYU All-University Commencement tickets  

Tuesday, March 13 - Friday, April 13
 
Order NYU Silver Convocation tickets via MarchingOrder  

Friday, March 23

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

NYC Master's Level Social Work Job Fair
Columbia University

Monday, April 2
 
Deadline to order academic attire  

Tuesday, May 8 - Tuesday, May 15
 
Pick Up NYU Commencement Tickets, Academic Attire, Grad Alley Tickets
Kimmel Center


Tuesday, May 15

11:00 AM

NYU Silver School Convocation Ceremony United Palace Theatre

Tuesday, May 15

3:30 PM

Dean's Reception/School Open House for Graduating Students and Their Families
Kimmel Center, Room 802


Tuesday, May 15

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grad Alley Graduate Street Fair
West 3rd Street


Wednesday, May 16

11:00 AM

NYU Commencement Ceremony
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY