Directory

SUPPORT STAFF CURRICULUM AREA
Aleksandra Necakov
necaka01@nyu.edu
212.998.5912
Room 106A

Social Work Practice I and II

Field Learning

Jack Osea 
jack.osea@nyu.edu 
212.998.4352
Room 406
Social Work Practice III and IV
Tamela Sue
tamela.sue@nyu.edu
212.992.6216
Room 305

Social Welfare Programs & Policies           

Human Behavior in the Social Environment

Diversity, Racism, Oppression, and Privilege

Maria Ponce
maria.ponce@nyu.edu
212.998.5969
Room G04A

Social Work Research I

Clinical Practice with Groups

Niurvys Hechavarria
niurvys.hechavarria@nyu.edu
212.998.5929
Room 313
Electives
Loriana Aviles
loriana.aviles@nyu.edu
845.398.4162
Maguire Hall Room 229
Rockland Campus
Neeta Arbeiter
neeta.arbeiter@nyu.edu
941.323.6201
Westchester Campus
Sarah Lawrence College