Full-Time Faculty

Ifrah.Magan

Ifrah Magan

Provost’s Postdoctoral Fellow/Assistant Professor
PhD, AM, BS
ifrah.magan@nyu.edu
malhotra_2019

Juhi Malhotra

Clinical Instructor
LCSW, BA
ju218@nyu.edu
Manuel

Jennifer Manuel

Associate Professor
PhD, MSW, BS
jennifer.manuel@nyu.edu
Martin2018

James I. Martin

Associate Professor of Social Work; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Director, MSW Program; McSilver Faculty Fellow
PhD, MSW
james.martin@nyu.edu
Meenaghan

Thomas M. Meenaghan

Professor Emeritus of Social Work
MSW, PhD
tm1@nyu.edu
DarceyMerritt

Darcey Merritt

Associate Professor of Social Work
PhD, MSW
darcey.merritt@nyu.edu
Mills

Linda G. Mills

Lisa Ellen Goldberg Professor; Professor of Social Work, Public Policy and Law; Executive Director, Center on Violence and Recovery; Co-Founder, NYU Of Many Institute; Co-Founder, NYU Production Lab; Vice Chancellor and Senior Vice Provost for Global Programs and University Life
JD, MSW, PhD
linda.mills@nyu.edu
Mirabito

Diane Mirabito

Clinical Professor of Social Work; Chair, Practice Curriculum area; Director, Clinical Practice with Adolescents post-master’s program
DSW, LCSW
diane.mirabito@nyu.edu
moore_2019

Kiara L. Moore

Assistant Professor
PhD, MSW, BA
kiara.moore@nyu.edu
Morton2018

Peggy Morton

Clinical Associate Professor
DSW, MSW
peggy.morton@nyu.edu
munson2018

Michelle R. Munson

Professor
PhD, LMSW, BA
michelle.munson@nyu.edu